MsPsycho's Sexy Thoughts

Archive for February 4th, 2008

WTF???

nasty.png

That’s just wrong.

nasty-3.jpg

How would you like to kiss that??? Vomit!!!

165131-9a-uglygir.jpg

Somebody needs to learn what a razor is!! Nasty

This is a story that I wrote last Halloween… Enjoy!!!

I handed out Halloween candy to all the little (and some big), ghosts and goblins until 9:30pm when I finally ran out of candy. I turned out all my lights, which only left the light from my TV to light my steps back to my sofa. I sat down and began searching for something interesting to watch, when my phone rang. It was my boyfriend on the other end asking if I was finished handing out candy.

“I got rid of my last bag of candy a few minutes ago. What about you…did you get rid of all of yours?”

“Hehe…I got rid of most it. Scott took the rest home with him…so now I’m all alone. You wanna come over and play? I’ve got something exciting to show you.”

“Sure why not. I don’t have anything else planned for the night. I’ll be there in about 15 minutes.”

I was horny before he called, but now I could feel my lower stomach twitching with excitement. I held images of his long, thick cock in my hands as I drove the short distance to his place.

I stepped up to his door and was about ready to knock when he opened it with a boo.

I let out a little scream, as I stood there, not sure, if I should run or stay. He smiled and invited me in as he put his finger up to his lips, “ssshhh the neighbors sleep lightly.”

He pulled me to him, pushing his lips to mine and quickly dragging them down my neck. His hands ran up my back, under my arms and into my long blonde curly hair.

“Come on in. I have a fun game I want to play with you,” Joe says smiling and leading me into a darkened room. A small amount of light comes from a black light in a lamp that sits on a table near a brand new four-poster Victorian bed. My heart leaps in anticipation and the inside of my vagina begins to quiver as I feel more moisture building.

Joe knows how much I am turned on by being tied up, but the bed was more than I could have ever dreamed. It was making the moisture from between my legs to drip down and become soaked up by my underwear. I was so turned on by the site of the bed that I almost cam when Joe walked up behind me and slipped his big strong arms around my waist.

“Are you ready for some fun?” he whispered with warm deep breaths across my neck.

“Oh yes, my love. Make me happy,” I whisper back with a soft breath.

“Good. Take this. You know what to do,” he said as he handed me a black satin silk scarf.

“Isn’t it dark enough already?” I ask with excitement in my voice. More moisture soaks into my panties as I sense this was not going to be just any ordinary evening.

“Let’s just say I have a surprise for you and I want to make sure you can’t see it just yet. But I also want you to focus on your other sense.”

Joe helped to make sure the blindfold was securely in place, and then he came up closer behind me, pulled my hair off my neck and began kissing and exploring all areas of my neck. I can feel his hardness against my ass through the thin fabric of my short skirt as he pressed himself against me. He ran his hands down the length of my body, feeling the curves of my waist, my hips, and keep going down until he reached my bare thighs. Pressing against my thighs, Joe pulled the hem of my skirt up until his fingers are tracing the edge of my sweet wet opening.

“Mmmm, maybe I should just forget about your surprise and fuck you right now,” he growls into my ear.

His touch against my naked flesh, and the smell of his body, made me even hotter. All my senses were going into overdrive as he ran his hands across my chest, squeezing my breasts firmly. He slowly began undoing the buttons on my shirt, letting my pink-laced bra to come into view. My nipples strain against the fabric, screaming to be released, kissed, sucked, and fondled. Taking clues from me Joe undid the front clasp of my bra, setting my fantastic firm tits free.

Joe spun me around and pressed me close as his mouth found mine, and our tongues beginning exploring the taste of desire. He scooped my breasts together and pushed his face into them, moaning softly and inhaling the scent of my perfume.

I could feel the nakedness of his body as I wrapped my slender fingers around his cock. Joe involuntarily took in a deep breath as a wave of pleasure flowed throughout his body, making goose bumps stand up on his body.

Joe stepped away from me, leaving me alone in the dark, helpless. “No, wait my love, don’t leave me now,” I begged as I feel around through the air trying to grasp something to hold on to.

“Don’t worry my love, your fun has only just begun,” he whispers to me, leading me by the hand to the bed. Still in the blindfold, I am unsure of where anything is, which makes me feel so vulnerable, but it makes me want him even more. He has me lay back on the bed against several stacked pillows at the headboard. I feel him as he climbs onto the bed, straddles my waist, and takes a nipple into his mouth. His tongue works its way up my chest, my neck, and once again finding my mouth, as his hands remain behind to continue teasing my nipples. Not stopping at my mouth, he moved up and began kissing the blindfold that is over my eyes, and then my forehead.

Joe spreads my arms out above my head, as his cock nestles between my tits. I try to reach down and squeeze his thick cock between my cute tits, but he stops me from doing so. He takes my right wrist and wraps around it what feels like another silk scarf. Not sure of what’s happening, because of my sight deprivation, I try pulling it back towards me and discover that he is trying to tie me to the bed. I stop resisting and let him continue to tie my right ankle, my left ankle, and complete the circle with my left wrist. I was exploding with excitement, as this has been one of my fantasies for many years.

“Are you comfortable?” Joe asks me.

“Yes,” I barely manage to whisper.

“Good,” he said as he kissed me long and deep.

Something soft and silky tickled the inside of my thighs, lightly brushing against my smoothly shaved pussy, swirling around my navel, and up through the space between my tits to the softness of my neck. I can smell the fragrance of a rose, as he brought it to my lips. I inhale the aromatic scent, sending shivers down my body.

Without warning, I feel Joe leave.

Straining against my silky restraints, I called his name, but I hear no reply. As I pull against the restraints, I hear his voice whispering for me to relax. I fall back onto the pillows, as I feel the warmth of his breath and the wetness of his tongue as it circles my nipple.

Suddenly I feel another tongue on my other nipple and I inhale sharply, arching my back at the sensation of two mouths on me. Oh God, I think, it this a woman or another man? Overcome with desire and increased wetness between my thighs, I don’t care.

I hear Joe laughing with delight at my reaction, “How do you like your surprise? Remember a few months back when I asked you what your deepest fantasy was and you didn’t want to tell me, but you gave into my pleadings? Well, baby, you are tied to a bed and blindfolded with men here who want to please you. My partner prefers to remain anonymous but he wants you to know what he thinks you have a gorgeous ass, and the most beautiful tits he has ever seen.”

Two warm moist mouths return to my tits. I am in heaven as I realize that my fantasy is coming true. The ache of desire hurts, driving me wild as I arch my back as far as I possibly can on the bed. Stuttering, I whisper, “this is torture…fuck me, damn it! I want you…hhh..him…bo…both of you…ppll…please…untie me. I have to touch you, stroke you, and suck you.”

“Patience, my love,” Joe reminded me.

A warm mouth wanders downward, but I don’t know whose it is as the other one lingers at my nipples, torturing me further. A hand slips between my thighs and up to my drenched pussy lips. A finger traces my full lips, softly gliding over my clit, torturing me. I realize it was Joe as he inserted two fingers inside me, sliding into the depths of my wetness.

“Is this what you want?” Joe said as he slid another finger inside and let his tongue find my clit. A strange mouth and hands were giving my tits glorious attention, and another set of hands were working on my dripping pussy. My hips began to buck wildly, straining my silken ropes.

I feel Joe leave my pussy, only to return with a lubed finger to play with my ass. As he slowly slides his finger down my crack, the anticipation is agonizing and again my breath sucks in sharply.

“Is this what you want?” Joe asks as he slides his finger over my tight opening.

I only moan a reply as his finger slides into my ass. I gasp as the pleasure consumes me and he begins finger fucking my ass while he sucks on my swollen clit. The stranger is kissing me with deep, wet kisses, squeezing my round full breast, filling me with even more desire to have him. As Joe’s fingers explore deeper and deeper, I cum furiously, soaking him with my sweet juices.

My sight deprivation is forcing me to rely on my other senses of smelling, touching, and tasting. I want to be fucked by both of them. I want to taste both of them. I finally scream out, “Please baby, fuck me! I need to feel your cocks inside me. Please untie me!”

“Your blindfold cannot be removed. Do you agree to that condition?”

“Yes,” I quickly agreed.

Joe untied my ankles first and then my wrists. With my hands free, I grope in the darkness for the two rock hard cocks. Finding them, I quickly encircle the stiff shafts, stroking them, kneeling in the darkness between the two. Bending over I take Joe’s cock into my mouth and a moan escapes from him. Having lubricated it with my saliva, my hand strokes its entire length as I turn to his partners cock. I rim the head with my tongue and lazily allow my tongue to swirl around his shaft.

I began to wonder what it was like for Joe to be watching me give head to another man. To view my profile in the darkness, my head bobbing up and down on his stiff cock. The thought alone was such an incredible turn on.

With each bob of my head, I take more and more of his cock into my mouth. His hands are entangled in my hair, while Joe is playing with my tits. He knows how sensitive my nipples are, and how much I love to have them stimulated. I wanted to so badly feel their cocks inside me that I didn’t know how much more I could take.

“Ready partner?” I heard Joe ask his cohort. I am denied a clue to his identity, when I hear him only grunt an affirmative answer.

Still in the dark, Joe instructs me to get on my hands and knees. As he kneels on the bed in front of me, his cock lightly brushes against my lips. I feel his hands on my ass, gently applying more lube to my tight ass. I am overcome with excitement, the anticipation of a long awaited fantasy about to become reality. I felt his partner’s thick head push against the tight opening of my ass.

“Oh yeah, fuck me in my ass, fuck my ass!”

I let out a squeal as his partners cock slid deep into my ass. He began pulling his shaft almost completely out, only to sink back deeper, and harder with each thrust. With each thrust, I moaned aloud, as his hands grasped my hips and pinned me down to the bed.

I could only image the look on Joe’s face as his partner held me down with force and slammed his cock into my ass harder and harder.

“You love it, don’t you?” Joe hissed at me and then pulled my face up so he could shove his cock into my mouth. “You fucking love it you whore,” he shouted as they continued thrusting, pushing, controlling, and penetrating my holes.

“I don’t think this is enough, this slut needs another hole filled.”

With that, I heard someone else walk into the room. His partner stopped long enough to let the new strangers lay down on the bed under me. I could feel his large hairy chest, and the tone chest muscles, as he slowly slid his huge cock inside my soaking cunt. With one quick shove, the other stranger was back inside my ass. My holes were being stretched beyond what they had ever been stretched before. The sensation sent chills throughout my body. I kept quiet, as tears burned my eyes.

Joe began talking again, calling me many different names as his cock slid in and out of my wet mouth. “Cunt. Slut. Whore. Bitch. Beg me to give you what you want. You nasty dirty slut.”

“Yes fuck my holes!” I shouted between thrust.

I gasped for air, as Joe’s cock went deeper into my throat. “AaHhhhhh,” he groaned he pushed his cock hard into my mouth.

Under me, I could feel the stranger’s large cocks going in and out of my sore cunt and ass. I can hear balls slapping against my ass, as the cocks grinded deeper inside me. It was more than I could take when the stranger under me, reached down and began stroking my clit. I began whimper, “fuck me hard. I’m about to cum!”

Joe shoved his cock to the back of my throat as his two partners forced their cock’s deeper inside my now stretched out cunt. I was the first to begin cumming, and let out a loud moan, as I exploded with a phenomenal orgasm. Joe quickly erupted, filling my mouth with his cum, as my ass and pussy took a full load of steaming white cum from the two strangers.

Wanting to know who had just giving me the most pleasure I have ever felt, I reached up to remove the blindfold from my eyes. As I reached for the blindfold, I heard and felt a voice shaking me.

“Hey sleepy head, wake up. You’ve been moaning for the past 20 minutes in your sleep,” my boyfriend said as he shook me awake. “That must have been a really good dream. Next time invite me.”

I just giggled and thought about my dream.

 


Blog Stats

  • 156,781 hits
Click MsPsycho's Sexy Thoughts at the top of the page for the latest post. Photobucket
February 2008
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Archives