MsPsycho's Sexy Thoughts

Archive for January 30th, 2008

 

I met him online in one of the chat rooms, and after viewing his gorgeous, young body, I knew I had to taste all that he had to offer. He was around the age of eighteen, muscular and with olive colored skin, a big tattoo on his smooth biceps, green eyes, and dark short cut hair. He was any older woman’s dream.

 

He met me at my apartment, and we spent no time getting down to business, stripping our clothes off as we walked towards my bed. My mattress lies by the open window, with a single crumpled sheet and pillow. Slowly the boy sinks to his knees and tips me backward onto the bed, never taking his eyes off my cunt. Laying his palms on the insides of my thighs, he forces my legs apart as far as they will spread. I can’t take my eyes off that beautiful penis. Then I have to because he starts to thrust hard and fast, his round balls slapping my flesh, his hands convulsively squeezing my breasts. I’m panting and gasping, thrusting back and kissing his penis hard with my vagina. As soon as my whimpers reach a certain pitch, the boy slips it out, wipes away the sweat that’s trickled down his creamy chest to his belly, then he enters me again, and again and again.
He rolls me over and grips me by the hips and jacking my ass upward, he changes angle and rams it up my cunt all the way to the cervix. I rock against him as hard and fast as I want to; this guy’s not going to quit pumping till I can’t cum anymore.

Bright, almost blinding light from the hall fell across our bodies as my roommate and a tall black man stumbled into the apartment.

“Damn! Give me a fuckin’ break,” the boy protest.

“Ohh, Don’t stop!” I shout out as I grabbed the boy’s ass, forcing him deep inside me. “They are friends of mine. Keep going.”

From the corner of my eye I see the man my roommate as brought back with her, already stripped to the waist. He looks like a dark-chocolate God.

The boy is watching while he continues to dig deeper between the cheeks of my rump, stroking my breasts and sneaking one hand down to play with my clit. Without a word my roommate strips and begins to suck her mans mounting hard on.

By this time I’m cumming in a nonstop hysterical stream, the feel of my mount penetrating me again and again sent a shuddering wave all through me. I bit the pillow and gripped the mattress edges for dear life.

As I look over I see my roommate twisting around into a low bend over the bathtub with her rump in the air. Her man forces his long black thick cock up her creamy white mound, as she caresses her own stiff breast, making noises in the back of her throat as he roughly enters her.

“Oh you dirty fucking bastard. Fuck me hard”, she groans. The boy at my cunt is like a rock, his balls are like a hard fuzzy peach ready to burst. I find myself wanting them to burst at last.

I brush the sweaty hair from my eyes and look at the man as he’s lathering his left hand, his right hand resting on my roommates soft white ass. The boy hugs me even tighter and bites into the back of my neck. The man returns my stare with cold contempt. I watch as his dark cock rams in and out of her ass, slowly he guides several of his long fingers into her cunt. The boy takes one look and, “aaaaaaaahahhahhhhhhh!” hot and wet cum spills forth only like a virile teenager can. We collapse in exhaustion. A pool of semen seeps out onto the bed.
“You bastard,” shouts my roommate. Still she loved it. A cock up her ass and a hand up her tight little white cunt. With a jerk her man pulls out of her, and shoots his massive load over her creamy white ass. Her man quickly steps into his clothes and rushes out the door. As a last word he shouts, “You fucking white bitch”, then he’s gone. My roommate giggles, massages her moist behind and then darts off to her room, leaving me alone with the boy.

He turns to kiss me one last time. “Good night Rick,” I whisper lightly into his ear.

“It’s Ron,” he says smiling sweetly.

It was getting towards the end if my shift, and I stopped in at a little quickie mart for a cup of coffee before heading to the house. It had been an uneventful night, just the usual stuff, a domestic, and a couple of traffic stops. One of the stops the driver was very hot, and to beat the ticket showed me her nice d sized pair of store bought tits. It worked and she drove away without a ticket or even a warning.Later in the day, as I pulled into a parking space not far from the front of the store I could see the clerk and a hooded figure at the counter. The clerk looked very uncomfortable almost scared, as I made my way to the door and saw from the angle that the hooded figure was holding a box blade. The figure holding the blade was not at all very big, almost petit looking, so without hesitation I went through the door with speed, surprise, catching the robber by total surprise. I knocked the blade out of the robbers hand and took control of the bad guy.

Within a matter of seconds it was over, the robber was in cuffs and the clerk was looking a bit more relieved. I told the clerk I would be back later for his information because I wanted to quickly get this criminal to jail. I picked the robber up with ease from off the floor and started out the door towards my patrol car with the lawbreaker. Once at my unit I went to search the bad guy for weapons and pulled down the hood which was over his head, only to find long dark cascading hair that reach down to the mid of her back. Realizing that I hadn’t looked at my suspect yet, I spun him around only to find that he was a her, and a pretty her.

It was at that time she got her sense back from being knocked to the floor and became very hostile and combative. Having just gone through a stressful situation myself, I wasn’t going to take much of her shit, so I grabbed her by the cuffs and spun her face down over the trunk of my unit. I started down her leg, checking for weapons when I noticed that her jeans fit very tight. She was still cussing and trying to resist, but she wasn’t going anywhere as I held her tight against my unit. She was starting to piss me off, so I told her “look you little bitch, shut the hell up, or I’ll shut you up!”

She quickly replied back, “shut me up you fucking pig!”

I threw this mouthy would be robber in the back seat of my unit as she was still cussing at me for everything she was worth. I got in the front only to remember that I had not called any of this incident in over the radio. Nobody is aware of what has happen. My little hottie prisoner is still running her mouth telling me if she didn’t have these cuffs on she would fuck me up and so on. After what she had just put me through stress wise, I ready to give her a shot. As I pulled out of the parking lot and headed for the jail, I thought how good it would be to teach her a lesson on manners towards the police, and being quiet when told.

Having thought this through a little further, I decided to drive to a local park, that was closed for repair and remodel. As I pull into the park she shuts her mouth long enough to realize where she’s at, but it doesn’t last long and she begins cussing at me again.

“What you going to do tough guy… try and fuck me?”

I didn’t say a word as I got out of my unit and went out of service with my hand held radio, so dispatch couldn’t her cussing and yelling. I opened up the back door, reached in, grabbed her, and pulled her from the back seat and out on the ground. I then grabbed a hand full of hair and lift her to her feet as she lets out small yelps of pain. As she started to protest my semi-rough treatment, I put my hand around her throat and squeezing just enough for her to know that things were about to change. I took a bandana out of my pocket that I use for sweat, and placed it in her now opened mouth. Looking her up and down I decided to see what I was working with, so I took out my police knife, the one I use to rescue people, I grabbed the bottom of the hoodie and stuck the razor sharp blade through the material. Looking her in the eyes, I told her, “Don’t move! I would hate to cut you,” of course I said this with a smirk on my face letting her know I didn’t care what she thought.

As I cut up the length of the hoodie, I was exposing a flat stomach with a belly button ring. As I continued my cutting, I found a nice set of tits confined within a Victoria Secrets bra.

“Well,” I said, “this is not your typical run of the mill robber’s bra,” which made me wonder what else was under those jeans. I finished cutting away the hoodie leaving her there exposed from the waist up, running my knife blade lightly over her stomach and tapping the blade against her belly button ring, “I wonder what we should take off next?” I was ready to strip her down bend her over my police car and fuck her until she screamed, but I decided it would be much more fun to play with her for a little while.

Seeing her standing there, partially exposed with anger still in her eyes, was a big turn on. Her breathing was becoming very deep and heavy as I held her there against her will. Looking her dead in the eyes I said, “we’re about to start your rehabilitation from crime,” and with that I gave her a little smack on the face, just enough to get her attention. I spun her around and forced her to bend over the hood of my car. She attempted to resist, but I grabbed a hand full of her hair, which was enough to convince her that she was going to do what I wanted.

With her perfect little ass bent over my car, I took my knife and cut her belt from behind. I then reached around grabbed the buckle and pulled the belt free from her jeans, and with the same motion undid the snap and zipper. She now realized that she was about to be completely exposed and subject to anything I choose. Holding her more firmly down I began to slowly pull her jeans down, and found a very well done tattoo over her ass. Below that was a pair of high quality thong silk panties. I began thinking to myself there’s more to this little bitch than meets the eye.

As I continued, pulling her jeans down, my face came close to her ass and I could smell a sweet musty odor of her pussy. This was someone who was taking care of themselves, not a typical shithead. Getting her jeans around her ankles, I told her to kick off her shoes and pull her feet through the legs of her jeans. She shook her head no, which made me a little angry that she wasn’t complying, so not saying a word to her, I smacked her ass hard enough to leave a bright red handprint, and said “how about now?”

Again came a loud “NO!” so I gave her another loud smack in the same spot as the first.

“This is the last time I’m going to ask nice,” I said, “So do it!”

For a third time she yelled out a loud “NO!”

I whispered calmly in her ear, “you ‘re about to do what I ask” Having said that I removed my 24 inch baton from my gun belt, and holding her down I was able to grab her thong and pull it to the side and spread her ass apart. I then placed the tip of the baton up against her tight little hole, and in a commanding tone, I said “do what I told you to do or I’ll ass fuck you with about 10 inches of this baton.”

At this point, she complied with my command and pulled her feet through the legs of her jeans. I removed the baton from her ass opening, but I wanted her to know how close she was to being penetrated. I guided the baton between her legs letting it slide between her pussy lips, lightly touching her clit. Pulling my baton back out I caught a glimpses of wetness on the part that had been against her pussy. It was at that time I looked at her and she was looking over her shoulder at me.

Looking her in the eyes I could tell it wasn’t a look of fear or even anger it was more like lust. Turning her back around again to face me, I said, “I must strip you physically, before mentally, then and only then can you get back on the right road.”

Having said that I reached and undid the front of her bra freeing the most perfect set tits I had ever seen, nice and full, very firm with pinkish brown nipples that were very hard. Two small gold hoop nipple rings hung gentle from each nipple. For the moment, I was lost in the beauty and perkiness of her tits, which is why I didn’t see it coming when the little bitch head-butted me in the nose, causing it to bleed a little. I briefly saw stars as she brought her knee up between my legs, hitting me squarely in the balls.

With what strength I had left, I was able to grab her before she made her escape. I flung her again on the hood of my car and pinned her down with my hand around her throat holding her there with just enough force to control her.

“You little bitch, you’re going to pay for that little stunt,” I said as I grabbed the elastic band of her thong panties and ripped them off her now shaking body. I wrapped them around in my hand and used the crotch part to wipe the blood from my nose. As I did I could tell they were wet and smelled like her pussy. As I tossed her torn panties on the hood, I relaxed my grip on her throat and told her it was time to pay her dues. I grabbed her left nipple ring between my fingers and pulled her up off the hood of my car hood.

She tried to scream, but could only get out little whimpers. I walked her over to a near-by picnic table by her nipple ring, and forced to bend over the table exposing her clean shaved pussy, which had juices running down the inside of her legs.

“My balls hurt and you’re going to make them better,” I told her as I tugged at her nipple rings.  

On the way to the picnic table, I had reached in my car window and got my two spare sets of handcuffs from off my spotlight handle. Once at the picnic table I told her that I was going to remove one of the handcuffs, and if she tried anything, she would not believe what I would do to her. I removed one of the cuffs from her swollen, purple wrist, and immediately locked it around the freestanding BBQ grill that sat near one of the picnic tables.

Once secured, I was able to turn off my radio after going out of service, so we would not be interrupted. I explained to her that I was going to remove the gag, but only if she obey my orders. She nodded in agreement. After removing the gag, she began working out the stiffness in her jaw that the gag had created. Catching her a bit by surprise, I grabbed her by the hair and forced her to her knees.

Looking down at her I said, “remember kneeing me in the cock and balls? Well it’s time to make them better.”

In a stern voice, I told her to “unzip my pants” as I gave a little twist to her hair to let her know I wasn’t fucking around. She slowly reached for my zipper, and after fumbling around with it, she finally unzipped it all the way down.

“Good girl,” I said in a more dominating tone. “Now reach in and pull my cock out, without looking away from my eyes. She reached in and found my semi-erect cock. Her eyes widened a bit when she felt the thickness of my cock slowly beginning to grow in her hands. She slowly pulled it free causing the last few inches to pop out like a jack-in-the-box. 

She was now eye-to-eye with my cock, still looking at her I said, “Now you little bitch, you tried to hurt it, so now you’re going to suck and make it better. Put it in your mouth and suck it.”

She was looking at me then back at the man meat just an inch from her mouth. I still had her by the hair, as I forced her mouth up to the head of my cock. She opened her mouth exposing a tongue ring I had not noticed before, and slid her mouth over the head of my cock. Feeling her wet warm mouth sliding down over the head and down the shaft was so incredible. With her free hand, she began stroking the shaft while working her mouth up and down.

She knew how to work a cock. She would pick up speed then slow down causing my eyes to roll back in my head. I tried to maintain a clear head but watching her work her mouth on my cock was intoxicating, but I remembered why she was here, “punishment!” I let her suck it to the point where I could feel a load of cum starting to force its way out just as I was about to cum in her mouth I pulled my cock from her mouth. She looked at me with a puzzled look on her face as if to say, “I WORKED FOR GIVE IT TO ME!”

But I did not want to give her what she wanted, so I grabbed the shaft of my cock and stroking it several times, I shot a load of sticky cum all over her face, on her eyes, mouth, some in her hair.

After I finished I made her lick the last little bit off the head of my cock. I commanded her to stand up and not to wipe off the cum I just shot on her face. Having her face fucked and cum in her eyes I was able to unlock the cuff on the grill, and taking the other sets of cuffs, I locked them together. I pushed her back on the table and was able to run the cuffs under the table and on to her other wrist, cuffing her to the table. Now her whole body was mine to do with as I pleased, and looking at her perfect little pussy,I wanted to taste it so bad.

“I’m about to eat your pussy, and I may let you cum.”

She tells me “I’m a squirter, so go for it fucker.”

“What the hell am I doing here at this hour,” Steve said aloud to no one in particular, “man was not made to lift weights at midnight.”

For over a year Steve Powell had been working out three nights a week at the “Powerhouse Gym”, trying in vain to build up his underdeveloped body. Diets, protein shakes, aerobics, weight machines, and now free weight training, and not much of a visible improvement in muscle development. He had to admit that he felt stronger, but as far as high muscle definition was concerned, well he seemed to be paddling up stream on that one.

Even at midnight, there were plenty of people in the midst of their workouts, and most, if not all of them in better shape than Steve was. After struggling through a set of bench presses, Steve decided to take a break, and watch the other people stretch and sweat for a while. After popping open a can of diet soda, he surveyed the room, enjoying the sight of ten women in tights doing an aerobic dance workout. It was funny in a way, because almost all the women doing the workout were either in good or very good shape, while the people who truly needed to be there, were no where to be seen.

Finally, Steve’s eyes focused in on a muscular woman doing squats with what appeared to be about two hundred fifty pounds of steel plates. Only in his dreams could Steve have handled that amount of iron, and here was a woman barely breaking a sweat doing at least twenty quick reps. He wandered over to get a closer look, and was surprised when she said hello. He stammered for a second, but finally mumbled, “I was just admiring the way you handled those squats, it seemed pretty easy for you.”

She picked up her towel, wiped her face, and replied, “Well, I’ve been doing it for five years now and I have a routine that I stick to which works for me…by the way my name is Tonya.”

“I’m Steve,” he said, extending his hand in friendship. Her grip was more than firm than his was, and Steve felt his fingers being literally crushed in what seemed like a vice.

“I’ve noticed you working out alone,” she continued, “maybe it would be more enjoyable if we did it together.”

“Well,” he stammered, “you are way ahead of me, and I would just slow you down.”

“Nonsense,” she retorted, “there are plenty of machines to go around, and when we use free weights we can spot for each other…so what do ya say?”

Steve thought about it for a second, and nodding said, “Sure, why not, and maybe you can give me some pointers on how to build up this decrepit body”

She laughed an infectious laugh, and gave his arm a playful squeeze and rejoined, “Okay then, Steve, let’s get started.”

For the next hour, Steve worked out harder than he ever had over the past year. After only a few minutes watching Tonya go through her workout routine, Steve could see that he hadn’t been putting in near the amount of effort needed to build his muscle mass. When they finally called it quits, it seemed that every muscle and bone in his body was screaming in pain, a condition that he certainly was not used to. While walking back to the showers, Steve hesitated and asked, “If I could be so bold, exactly how much do you weigh, you are by far the most well developed woman I have ever seen?”

They stopped in front of the locker room doors, and Tonya replied, Well, Steve as you can probably tell, I am very proud of my body, and I’ve spent a lot of time working on it to make me look this good. And as far as my weight goes, I’m at about one hundred ninety pounds, with not an ounce of fat.”

With that, she was through the door and into the locker room and out of sight. Steve took his time under the needle like jets of hot water, letting the warmth relax his tired aching muscles, his thoughts however, were still on Tonya and her magnificent body. Many guys would be turned off by a woman with such a large muscle development, but for some reason Steve was really turned on by her over sized dimensions. As the water cascaded over his body, his penis was becoming erect just thinking about Tonya’s body, and he quickly grabbed his towel to wrapped it around his waist. He headed back to his locker, where he dressed and then headed off to his car. After unlocking the door and tossing his gym bag into the back seat, he was just about to climb in when someone behind him said, “How about a cup of coffee?” Steve spun around, and was almost stunned to see Tonya standing there waiting for an answer.

What Steve hadn’t expected was that Tonya wanted to have that cup of coffee back at her place. Steve quickly accepted her offer and followed her in his car to her apartment. Steve settled into one of the three chairs that were around the kitchen table and waited while Tonya poured each one a cup.

“Cream or sugar?” she asked, pointing to the sugar bowl and creamer in the middle of the table.

“No thanks, I take mine black,” he replied, while letting his eyes rove over her hard body. He was staring, but he couldn’t help himself, this woman turned him on like no one he had ever met. They sipped their coffee, not saying anything for a minute or two, until Tonya broke the ice with, “You like the way I look, don’t you Steve?”

Steve made and audible gulp and stammered, “Did I make it that obvious?”

Tonya then stood up, took him by the hand, and led him to the living room before pushing him gently into the over stuffed easy chair and announcing, “I’m going to work out for you personally Steve, so you just sit back and relax, and enjoy the show.”

Steve sat there in almost a trance like state while Tonya slowly started removing her clothing. Off came her bulky sweater, under which she was nude to the waist. Her breasts, while quite large, were pulled almost flat by the huge development of her pectoral muscles. Here nipples on the other hand were large, slightly puffy and erect. She did a few poses, flexing her massive arms, and then turning around to give him a breath taking view of her perfectly formed deltoids.

Steve by now had a hard-on you could have driven nails with, and the bulge in the front of his pants was easily seen through his dungarees. Tonya licked her lips with obvious lust at the sight of the outline of Steve’s hard member, her own hands gliding up and pinching her already hard nipples. Next came Tonya’s jeans. Now only a pink thong bikini panty was between Steve and what was sure to be a dripping wet pussy. Tonya stood with her legs spread wide apart, thrusting her pelvis forward, causing the thin nylon material to stretch hard and tight over her bulging vulva.

A damp quarter size spot was visible right where her slit would be, and Steve moaned aloud while staring at the plump vagina straining to escape its nylon prison. Finally, Tonya tuned around and gave Steve a full look at her hard round ass, covered only in the crack by the thin line of pink cloth. While she tightened and un-tightened her buttocks, the muscles in her butt flexed up and down. With her back still turned, she grabbed he panties by the waist, and with one hard jerk, tore them from her pussy. Turning around slowly, Steve got his first look at Tonya’s clean shaven lips, above which was a small patch of light blonde pubic hair.

Steve gulped when he saw it, never before having seen such finely developed female sex organs. Her lips were truly a thing of beauty, extremely puffy and full, shaved clean to show off all their natural beauty. What was really amazing, however, was that the tip of Tonya’s clit was visible outside her slit. Tonya stepped closer so that Steve could get a better look, as he gingerly reached out and separated her lips, completely exposing her clit to the night air.

“My god,” he groaned, “that is the biggest clit I’ve ever seen.”

“Do you like it,” she asked hopefully?

Why wouldn’t I,” Steve stammered, “You have the most beautiful vagina I’ve ever seen.”

For some unknown reason Tonya broke down and began sobbing almost uncontrollably. Taken aback, Steve was sure that he had done or said something to offend her, and he jumped up and put his arm around her and pleaded, “I’m sorry if you’re not happy with me, if it’s anything I said or did, I’m very sorry.”

“Oh no, Steve,” she gushed, “you didn’t do anything wrong at all, almost every man I meet thinks I’m just a freak, and wants nothing to do with me, you’re the first man I’ve ever been with who likes me for who and what I am.”

Steve was dumb struck, how could anyone not just fall in love with this incredible creature. He turned her to face him, and then taking her in his arms gave her a full deep kiss that told her all she ever needed to know about him. It had been so long since a man made her feel like a woman and not some circus sideshow. In a swift motion, she scooped Steve up and carried him to the bedroom, and as they crossed the threshold, they both laughed at the incongruous nature of what was happening. Tonya lay back on the bed with her legs spread wide apart and her hands on her chest softly twisting her nipples. While Steve, never taking his eyes off her, removed all his clothing down to his shorts. The huge lump in his shorts was straining to free itself. Tonya stared at his crotch, and reached out to caress his cock through the thin cotton, and mouthing the words, “Show me,” and Steve was only too happy to do so.

As soon as Steve’s erection popped out of his shorts, a hungry mouth snatched it out of the air and sucked it in deeply. A slurping sounds filled the room as the cock hungry bitch ate Steve’s cock like it was the last one on earth. Steve tried to warn her that he was about to shoot his load, but all that did was make Tonya suck on her cock lollipop even harder. When Steve realized she wanted to suck his sperm, he stopped trying to hold back, and let his dick head make its own decision, and that was of course to empty itself in the hot mouth of the well muscled cocksucker.

As Steve moaned when his cum ejaculated, Tonya groaned that much harder, the result of her own self-induced orgasm. Steve looked down at her crotch to see if she had used her finger on her pussy, but no, she had cum by rousing her clit simply by squeezing her thighs together. Her face flushed with sexual excitement, Tonya pulled Steve down next to her, and rolled over on top of him. He now felt what a woman must feel like when a man forty or fifty pounds heavier than herself mounts her… which was intimidating to say the least.

Steve ran his hands all over Tonya’s upper torso, feeling the hard rippling muscles under her smooth taut skin. Escape, even if he wanted to would have been very futile, but of course he didn’t wish to escape, in fact just the opposite was true, he wanted this Amazonian goddess to take and dominate him the way a man would take a delicate female. The feeling of strength and power she had over him made his penis stiffen like a piece of oak hard wood. Everything about her was hard and strong, that is except for her vagina, which was soft and puffy, and just as feminine as any he had ever touched.

She kissed him fervently all over his face, giving him a deep French kiss as his fingers found her erect clit and rolled it back and forth between them. Trying to kiss and talk at the same time, she begged Steve to put his cock into her pussy, but he continued to rub her clit until she finally reached down, grabbed his cock, and guided it into her hot vagina herself. The hardness of her body and the soft squishiness of her pussy were contrasts like night and day.

When Tonya sat up on his cock, all the muscles in her body seemed to bulge out, as if she were still flexing them. Steve ran his hands over her chest, taking a moment to tweak her hard nipples, while she rolled her head from side to side, lost in a sexual abandonment that must have been months in the making. His prick felt like a long hard spike sticking up inside of her, and it was apparent that even though she worked out like a man, she fucked just like a woman. Her orgasms came in multiples, something that Steve could only dream about doing. Carl’s penis was in control of this fuck, and it viciously pounded in and out of Tonya’s pussy like a jackhammer on the loose. The soft tender lining masturbating the big head until it couldn’t hold back in longer, the result of which was a brutally hard eruption of hot cum being spewed all over the inside of Tonya’s very satisfied vagina.

After spending a few minutes regaining their strength, they hopped into the shower for a leisurely soap and rinse. Steve couldn’t keep his hands off Tonya’s body, and it was very apparent that she loved getting all this attention from a man. Looking at his face, Tonya’s eyes again welled up with tears, afraid that her newfound love might use her as a one-night stand. Steve, seeing this, took her in his arms and kissed her deeply, his tongue probing all over the inside of her mouth. When he pulled away, he kissed gently on both eyes lids, as if to kiss her tears away. His hand slid down her body until it rested on her mound, his finger probing for her clitoris. When he found the hard little nub he said, “As long as this is hard for me, this will be hard for you,” his penis now again at full erection. She threw her arms around his neck and whispered into his ear, “Always hard, always for you.”

Jenny was on her way to L.A. She just couldn’t wait to get out of the small Oklahoma town she was born and raised in, with nothing to do there but count the chickens and tumble weeds. She was only twenty years old and not a care in the world. Everyone said that Jenny was pretty enough to be in the movies so she figured, “Why not?” It took two years of working in the diner to save enough money to make her move, and now the day had finally come and she was as excited as a kid was on Christmas morning. One of the things Jenny had saved up for was a good used car, so she and her dad had looked all over until they found this Cherry Red 1991 Mustang convertible. A convertible in Los Angeles was this going to be the life, she thought.

Heading west with the top down and the wind in her hair, Jenny felt like she had the world by the tail, but little did she know that within the next twenty-four hours her whole life would become a total disaster. So far, the trip had been uneventful, but it was sure hot even for July, and the temperature hovered around the 100-degree mark in the shade. Only two hundred fifty miles left to L.A and Jenny had pulled up her convertible top and began using her air conditioner. When she pulled into the last stop gas station on the eastern edge of the Mojave Desert, she felt like she was finally on the last leg of her journey. The station attendant recommended she pull off the road and wait until nightfall to make her desert crossing because the temperature can get up to 120 degrees out there and can cause a whole bunch of car trouble. “In the evening the temperature can drop by as much as forty degrees, which is a lot easier on you and the car,” he said. Now if Jenny hadn’t been so anxious to get there she might have listened to him, but she was and let the words fly right past her. She just couldn’t wait the six hours it would take for sundown so she wheeled the Mustang out onto the highway and headed west.

About sixty miles into the Desert, Jenny could feel her car becoming sluggish. Looking at the gauges she was startled to see that the temperature needle had risen way into the red zone, and within a matter of minutes steam began pouring out from under the hood and filling the passenger compartment. Pulling off the road Jenny turned off the engine and popped the hood and she was almost scalded by a hot stream of escaping antifreeze. Jenny didn’t know a lot about cars but she could still see that she was in real trouble, and in the more than an hour since she left the service station she had not met or been passed by another car. Although she had an adequate supply of water, the realization that she was stranded alone in the desert with no way to contact anyone for help, left her feeling more than a little afraid. Three hours later and still not one solitary person had driven by, and the heat was becoming unbearable. Her water supply had dwindled drastically as Jenny drank too much of it earlier in the day, so now she now was seriously thinking about dying in the desert all alone. Just when it looked the bleakest, out of the east Jenny heard the definite sound of an engine. She stood up and craned her neck hoping to get a first glimpse of the on coming vehicle. It was a big white Ford conversion van. “God, I hope they have some water,” Jenny thought as she licked her lips.

The big van pulled over just behind Jenny’s Mustang and a tall good looking young man of about twenty five got out and walked up to her car. “Car trouble,” he asked? “I think it’s a cracked block,” Jenny replied. “I’m on my way to Los Angeles,” she added.

“My name’s Chris. That’s Scott driving the van,” the man said.

“I’m Jenny.” “Could you guys give me a lift to L.A.? I’ll pay you,” asked Jenny.

“Let’s ask Scott, it’s his van,” answered Chris.

Scott listened to the story Jenny had told Chris while looking Jenny over at the same time. The way he looked at her made Jenny shiver even in the 100 plus degree heat. It was then Scott dropped a bombshell her, if she wanted a ride to L.A. she would have to be more than a little friendly to both he and Chris. Jenny’s head was now spinning. Here she was trapped in the desert with two men who were willing to leave her to die if she did “take care” of them. She was jarred back to reality when Scott snapped, “Take it, or leave it bitch, it makes no never mind to me, get in or hit the fuckin’ road!” Jenny thought for a quick moment and asked Scott if she could grab her suitcase. “Get it,” he said, and the next thing Jenny knew she was in the back of the van riding with two strange men who most certainly were going to use her as their own personal fuckdoll all the way to L.A.

Chris had taken the wheel as Scott slid into the back of the van with Jenny while asking, “Ever suck a big dick, bitch!?!” Jenny shook her head no and dreaded what was about to happen next. Scott undid his pants and pulled out the biggest cock Jenny had ever seen. She didn’t even think about sucking it, her only thought was when he finally got around to fucking her how was it ever going to fit in her tight little pussy. Although she wasn’t a virgin, her boyfriend back home had a rather small dick, so her pussy was far from being stretched out. Looking at Scott’s massive piece of meat, Jenny could well see that a good stretching was just around the corner.

Jenny was roused back to reality when Scott said, “Strip, bitch!” Jenny slowly removed her things as Scott watched with hungry eyes at her full chest and he reached out and roughly pinched her nipples, and although it hurt, it also made her cunt jump. Naked now, she leaned over and took Scott’s cock into her mouth. She could barely get the head in. The taste and texture of this huge fuck pole began to make Jenny’s pussy leak down her thighs, she couldn’t believe the fact that she was becoming extremely turned on by this huge, rude stud.

Jenny was dying to have Scott fuck her, and at that moment she would have done anything just to get that cock in her pussy, so finally he pulled out of her mouth and told her to lay down and spread her legs. Jenny quickly was on her back with her legs as far apart as they would go while Scott laughed and yelled up to Chris, “Hey bro, this little bitch is in love with my rig, you want it cunt?!?” All Jenny could do was nod as Scott rubbed the head of the monster cock up and down her dripping crack and when it would hit her clit, her body would spasm and involuntary jerk.

“Please now,” she whimpered. With that, Scott plunged his meat, all ten inches, deep into Jenny’s quivering little snatch, and even before he reached the bottom of his first stroke, Jenny was already in the midst of a massive orgasm like none she had ever had before. She threw her arms around his neck and wrapped her legs around his ass trying to pull him in even farther inside. As Scott neared his own cum he increased the already rapid pace of his fucking, and his nuts tightened it seemed to Jenny he even got harder as a gusher of cum was shot like a volcano into Jenny’s sweet little pussy while all she could do was hang on for dear life.

Jenny stayed naked in the back of Scott’s van for the next five hours fucking and sucking the two studs until when they finally reached Los Angeles. Jenny was at a loss for words. She wanted to chase her dream of stardom, but she now knew that that would be impossible. She now had to have the cocks she had now come to desire more than anything else in the world, so when they rode into town Scott asked her where she wanted to be dropped off, Jenny just looked at him and said, “I’m your bitch.” Scott then nodded to Chris and said, “Let’s go home.”

His erect penis swayed from side to side as he began to move his 6 foot 3 inch body through the bathroom door frame. He stopped a few feet in front of me and stretched his legs, opening them slightly displaying the firm muscle tone of his upper thighs. My eyes stared without blinking at his finely chiseled physique, his well trimmed dark brown hair and moustache, his gorgeous blue green eyes that matched so closely to my own. I wanted to touch his lips and feel them on mine.

 

My heart was beating quickly as I stepped to him and felt the pulsating, quivering of his lips as they met mine. He took me in his arms, holding me tightly as if to say there will never be another person in the world that could ever replace me. He removed my robe and allowed it to fall softly to the floor. Taking me in his arms, he carries me to our bed where we have made love a thousand times before.

 

“You’re so beautiful,” he whispered to me as he lightly brushed his lips against mine.

 

“I love you,” I spoke back to him between kisses. He lays me gently on the bed as our tongues explored each others mouths. I work my fingers down over his chest, half tickling a trail down to his inner thighs. He was soft and full as I fondled and caressed him in my hand.

 

He buried his face into firm D size breast and then began taking turns licking each nipple. He ran his hand over my thigh causing my vulva to pulse rapidly. I closed my eyes in anticipation of his touch. My legs fell wide as his strong muscular hands covered my entire opening. My body shivered as one of his fingers parted, and then penetrated deep inside my walls. He growls as I writhe with pleasure.

He pushed his fingers deeper into the slippery opening and stroked firmly and rhythmically. As he used his soft, wet, exploring tongue, a jolt ran up my spine like bullets, riveting me for a moment. I arched my back as the wave of electricity spread out from my backbone in every direction. He pulled his fingers out, licking the cum from his fingers as he motioned for me to get on top.

 

He slid underneath me, as I straddled his wide honey color hips. I gently slid in the head of his cock, letting it touch every ridge inside my walls as it made its way to my bottom wall. I let the huge head of his cock slide back and forth, caressing the bottom of my cunt. My breasts swelled and the nipples grew hard in his hands. I placed my hands on his chest, feeling his strong muscle tone I began moving up and down. With the rhythm of mutual passion, and inability to stay quiet, our bodies began to move together.

 

“You’re incredible, I want to stay inside you forever”, he moaned as I began to increase the rhythm of my motion. I was at his complete mercy as stabs of pleasure sent me to my own world of total ecstasy. He sensed me tensing up and knew I was ready to cum. He began letting out whimpering cry’s as I tightened around him with strong, squeezing contractions. I felt the swift spasms of his orgasm shooting hot fluid and filling my body. When the convulsions subsided, the smell of our love filled the air between us. He wetly kissed my ear, neck and then lingered at my lips, while I sat on top of him.

Our love was forever.


Blog Stats

  • 156,781 hits
Click MsPsycho's Sexy Thoughts at the top of the page for the latest post. Photobucket
January 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Archives