MsPsycho's Sexy Thoughts

Police Ride Along

Posted on: January 23, 2008

One of my friends is married to a police officer for the local area, and she knows that I have a major attraction to cops. She suggested that I get involved with the “Ride Along” program that the force sponsored, and it would give me a first hand look at the men and their jobs. Fortunately for me I was allowed to ride with someone I had already met, Mark and his partner Joe. Mark stands about 5’10”, 195 of solid muscle. He has brilliant blue eyes, and just the faintest hint of a moustache. Joe was much larger in stature; build more like a linebacker I would say. His head is shaved and his upper lip is covered by a thick luxuriant black moustache. With his Italian good looks who wouldn’t be attracted to that in or out of uniform.

The night started out quiet enough and Mark and Joe were great to hang with. They went into some length about a typical night out on the streets, but did warn that it was always a surprise. The conversation lead to sex, and I tried to keep everything nondescript. However, I knew Mark was attracted to me, even if he was trying to hide the fact. Mark finally admitted that he was attracted to me, but was very shy about approaching women. From what I knew, Joe was unaware that Mark seemed to have a thing for me. But it did seemed that Joe kept hinting at things during our conversation. Nothing specific, but both Mark and I clued in on it.

Just when I thought the night would end uneventfully, a call came through from dispatch. There was an apparently breaking and entering at a local warehouse, and Mark and Joe were the closest to the location. Mark told me not to get out of the car when we got there, and they would be able to handle this. I was excited to say the least, and I could tell that both men were keyed to what might await them at the warehouse. Speeding down the highway, Mark cleared the corner, and jerked the car into park as they approached the warehouse.

Before they exited the vehicle, Joe radioed in for back up. I was on the edge of my seat. Both men opened the car doors quietly, and stealthily walked to the entrance. Weapons drawn, I could see Mark signal Joe to go around the back of the building. Mark entered cautiously. I could hear on the radio that another cruiser was on its way, but would not be there for another 10 minutes. That does not seem like a long time, but when you are up against the unknown, it is an eternity.

I stayed in the back of the vehicle, waiting with bated breath. All of a sudden there was a commotion, and I heard what seemed like a fight going on. Then I see Joe come out the front of the building and wave me in. This I thought strange, but I quickly made my way to the site. Inside Joe lead me to an open area of the warehouse. Rows upon rows of boxes lined the warehouse space, and just a few yards ahead; I could see Mark with his gun pointed at a suspect. The guy was on his knees, with his hands behind his head. What was funny was that it seemed his pants were down at his ankles. Just a few feet away was a beautiful blonde, who apparently was in the same predicament. From what I gathered, the two had opened the door to the warehouse for the purposes of getting it on. They must have been in the middle of fucking when Mark and Joe interrupted them.

The guy still had a raging hard on, and the sight of which was getting me excited. The guy was rough looking but in a way that is really sexy. Mark stilled had his gun pointed down at the couple, but Joe’s was now back in its holster. “So we got us a couple breaking into a warehouse to fuck!” Joe said sarcastically. “Looks that way buddy” Mark responded. I said nothing but let the scene play out. “What do you suppose we should do here, bud? “I mean these criminals need to be taught a lesson about breaking and entering”. Mark chuckled at that comment like there was something else Joe had in mind. “What do you think, Kayla?” I was startled out of my daze, and surprised he was asking my opinion. Then it dawned on me that what Joe had in mind was some fun with the couple. As I looked down Joe’s body, I noticed that his crotch now sported quite a bulge.
“I think we should show them exactly what punishment comes from breaking and entering,” I suggested. Joe winked in my direction, and smiled knowingly at his partner Mark. “I think you are right, Kayla, I think this blonde needs to service my cock”. The look on the criminal’s faces was of astonishment. I guess they figured they would be immediately arrested, but now it seemed, that they were going to finish what they started. Joe walked up to the blonde, and asked, “you like sucking cock?” the girl looked right into Joe’s eyes, and said “Yeah, I love sucking nasty cop cock, and having a huge cop cock shoved up my ass.” At that Joe flipped the girl over and slapped her across her ass. I jumped in surprise and was nervous with anticipation.

“Yeah bitch. I want you to suck my cop cock, and my buddy is going to fuck you in your ass.!” Joe barked out. Mark looked up and was surprised at what Joe had just said. Joe noticed his partner’s surprise, and said “don’t worry buddy, I have known from the first day we hooked up that you liked to fuck the bad guys. Ever since I have been looking for an excuse to approach you on it, but it never seemed the right time.” Mark just stared, and then he saw the warm smile on Joe’s mustached face, and knew that everything was cool. At that point he really got into what his partner had in mind, and thought that I would as well.

Yeah Kayla, I think these two criminals need to be taught a lesson,” Mark said with a sneer. “Get your ass over here, this girl needs her pussy licked.”. I walked over to where the guy with his pants around his ankles was still positioned. I dropped my underwear and spread my legs wide as the man began feasting on my pussy. Mark just watched at first but then he walked over near me. I opened up his button fly, and hauled out his semi-hard cock. I opened my mouth and took his cock head in, I looked over to where Joe was standing and could see he had dropped his trousers completely. The blonde on her knees was now forcibly sucking his thick Italian cock. While I was busy sucking on Mark’s dick, he took the time to get undressed. Mark handcuffed the male prisoner and stood him to the side. He positioned himself in front of me and then began pulling up my skirt. He began letting his tongue explore my folds. Joe glanced over, and smiled. This was going to be hot, and he knew it.

After what seemed like hours of Mark licking my pussy, I could barely wait for him to access one my holes. He aimed his thick cock at my dripping wet cunt, which looked to be about 7″ long, and about 4″ in length. He shoved his thick meat into my pussy until if was completely swallowed up and rested on the bottom. Mark went at my pussy for over twenty minutes but now was ready for the criminal to double team me. Lean, and lanky, but with great muscle tone, the guys cock looked bigger than anything I had ever seen. Mark undid the prisoners cuffs and he eagerly rushed to my pussy and shoved in hard and fast with one quick motion. I took Mark cock in my mouth as he watched the criminal fuck my pussy.

Just as it seemed we were all alone, the back up Joe requested showed up. Guns drawn and looking for any sign of violence. The two cops stumbled across our orgy in progress. At first John and Stan, just stood there watching for a few seconds. Then reviewing the situation they holstered their weapons and moved in. John was the first to speak, “Joe, looks like you bagged yourself a good collar tonight, mind if we join in?” “Hell no, take a position anywhere and help yourself. Now John was a stocky man. He had seen many years on the force, and although a bit hefty around the middle, it was not unattractive. The paunch around his gut gave him a more weathered appeal that was striking. He wore his hair cut in a high n’ tight, with flecks of gray running through is dark hair and sported a well groomed moustache. John’s piercing blue eyes were hypnotizing. I wouldn’t have minded bagging him anytime.

Stan on the other hand was the complete opposite of his partner. Tall and lanky, with a runners build, Stan had fiery red hair, a dense red-brown goatee and green eyes. I also noticed that like many tall men the dick sliding down his uniformed pants was long. That proud piece of man meat was getting harder by the minute. It didn’t take either man to long to get undressed and join the fun. However, just to be sure there were no further interruptions, John radioed back saying that they had the situation under control, and would be transporting awhile later.

John positioned himself under the blonde so that he could get a really good angle at her pussy. John loved fucking the woman he arrested; to him it was giving it to them one last before going to jail. He also loved to just lick pussy. Married for 20 years to the same woman, two children, but still a man that loved to fuck. It was one of the reasons he became a cop. Stan’s now very rock hard slab of meat standing straight up from his abdomen must have been a good 11 inches long. He licked my pussy, then lubed up his cock with my juices, and slid it all the way into awaiting pussy.

It wasn’t long before Joe was shooting a load of hot cum down my throat, the perpetrator shooting an equally hot load on my chest, and Stan filling my hole with cop juice. I had already cum so many times I didn’t think it would be possible to cum again for days. The cops and I all seemed very satisfied. But the scene was not over yet. As I rested atop one of the nearby boxes, I noted that the two burglar’s were being dressed, and handcuffed to a nearby pole. I was not sure what was happening, but it seemed strange. I noticed the four hot cops discussing something but could not make out the words. All of a sudden they all start moving in my direction.

“I hear from Mark here that you are fucking nuts for cops?” John said. I looked at Mark, then at Joe, and then at that the other two police officers. There was a conspiratorial look in all their eyes. Each man was stroking his hard cock, and it dawned on me what was up. “Seems those to punks over there are not the only one’s in need of some Police Brutality” Stan sneered. Joe forced me to my knees and demanded that I service all four of the cops. Starting first with Stan, I gulped down as much of his hard 11 inches as I could. I was in heaven and wanted to be sure they all got my respect.

Stan clamped his hands onto my head and started pumping his cock in and out of my mouth. I nearly gagged as he pushed it further into my throat. The more spit I coated on that knob the easier it slid down my gullet. Neither one of us wanted him to cum yet, so I moved onto my buddy Mark. I took his respectable 6″ cock into my mouth, and made love to it. I showed it how much I loved its taste, its texture, and its hardness. I moved down underneath and suckled on his balls as well. Next up was John. His presence was undeniable, and his thick piece of cock was tasty. Uncut and still sweaty from a long day, I could still taste the acid flavor of his piss mixed with the load he just recently shot. He too grabbed my head and pumped his cock into my throat, but he was far more vocal about it.

“Take my fucking cock, yeah service this cop!” “Damn, you have a hot mouth, and it sure knows how to make my dick feel good”. His talk was getting me hotter, and I had to stop stroking my clit for fear of cumming again too soon. I could tell he was a passionate guy in bed, and probably rocked his wife’s world. All the time Joe watched, he muttered similar things under his breath. As I moved onto his prick, he was anxious to have me swallow his rod. “Fuck girl it is so hot to see you swallow my buddies cocks” “Never thought I would get these three hot fuckers into a scene with a girl who really knew how to work a dick.”
I think all the men were ready to get into something heavier and I was at their mercy. Joe and John hauled me up on my feet; hand cuffed my hands behind me, and pushed me over one of the boxes. My legs were spread apart, and my holes were exposed to the four cops. I knew that I was in for the brutal fucking of my life, but was more than prepared for anything these Bad Boys were going to throw me. Stan stepped behind me and knelt down. He took a long hard whiff of my ass, and declared it smelled good. He then spread my cheeks even wider, took his tongue and wiped up the crack of my ass with it. “Damn that is one tasty hole,” he declared. John in his usual gruff style came around to my face, lifted my head, and looking into my eyes said, “Now we each are going to take a turn at those hot holes of yours, but you have to lube up our cocks first with that equally hot mouth”. I was ready.
Stan stayed down at my hole, sucking, licking, chewing, and tongue fucking my hole till it gave up even more juices and opened even wider. I was ready for his cock, and needed it badly. John was feeding me his cock, in anticipation of making his own trek up one of my holes. Stan poised himself at my sphincter, and as the mushroom head of his cock pierced my hole I about swallowed all of John in one thrust. The pain lasted just a brief moment, but I knew I was being stuffed to the hilt. His long shaft drove deep into my guts with ease. He held onto my hips and slowly started to rotate his hips. The churning motion, massaged my insides, and sent shivers of electricity up my spine. He then started to pull all the way out and back in with long slow strokes. He had me peaked, and I still had three cocks to go. He swiftly increased the speed of his thrusts, and I knew it would not be long before he unloaded another cum load up my ass. It would be the first but not the last of the evening.

Once Stan removed his spent cock, he moved around to my mouth for me to clean his cock off. I could taste his cum, and my ass juices. It was warm, and tangy, and tasted incredible. The scene being performed was nothing like the energy in my head. Mark and Joe were nearby waiting to get in me at the same time. John for his part was rutting me like a boar, and taking no mercy on my pussy. He fucked like a pile driver, and was making certain he got his nut. Screaming obscenities, he came quickly and deposited a hot load of police cum up my swollen pussy.

Joe replaced John at my cunt, and Mark positioned himself where he could get to my asshole. John did as Stan did and had me clean his cock off. Again the tastes were wild. Not only did I have Stan’s cum to taste, but now I had John’s as well. Joe was working his cock at different rhythms, and intensities to rock my world. He had me moaning with guilty pleasure with each thrust. I couldn’t believe how much of a whore I was, as I eagerly took cock in all my holes.

Joe was a master at fucking and he held off for sometime before unloading into me. I was in complete pig heaven with cum oozing down my leg and another load deposited into me. I suggested to the men that one of my biggest fantasies was to have all my holes filled at one time. That intrigued all the guys. Joe volunteered to make that fantasy come true. John and Stan handcuffed me, and then helped get me into position. Joe lay down on his back on one of the piles of boxes, with his legs dangling down off the edge. I then squatted over his cock and just took about an inch or two in my dripping wet sore pussy. Mark then came in from behind, positioning his dick in my asshole, and started to push in. My hole was resistant to the additional stretch, but a few strokes and my hole opened up and accepted both cocks. Then both Joe and Mark pushed into my dripping hole, and pushed down. Before long they were both fully buried inside me. As Joe went up my cunt, Mark would slide deep in my ass, making me scream out loud.

Mark moaned in sheer ecstasy, as he lived out his fantasy of double fucking a girl. I have to admit that the sensation of feeling two cocks in my holes at the same time was incredible. Stan had retreated back to the prisoners, and was now forcing the blonde to suck his cock. John and Stan then began forcing the blonde to do a double fuck. The sight of her getting double fucked, and the preceding events must have been a sight for the two perps. With both Stan and John now double fucking the blonde, they we quickly ready to shoot. It wasn’t long before I was cumming again. Joe was in the same boat as I could feel his cock expand just a bit more. As Mark continued to impale himself in me, I was the first to cry out in pleasure. My pussy tighten and clenched around his cock as I exploded. Joe followed immediately so that the force of their loads was doubled inside of me.

I could hear in the background the moans of the two handcuffed perps as they unloaded their juices. Both John and Stan unloaded cum in the blonde as her lover looked unloaded down her throat. Once we were all spent, Mark and Joe slowly slipped their now exhausted cocks out of my used holes. They then helped me down and let me rest on the warehouse floor. John and Stan came over and the four cops were discussing what they should do about the couple they were holding. Mark suggested letting them go, saying they had served their time for what they did. They all agreed, and with a promise from the couple that they would not be caught again, they were let go. John said he would radio in that they had only found some homeless people seeking shelter and had let them go. No one would be the wiser and the whole episode was cleared. However, we all agreed that this would not be the last time the five of us got together. Mark was looking forward to feeling each and every one of my holes, and even John had a few fantasies even his wife would be surprised at.

 

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 156,772 hits
Click MsPsycho's Sexy Thoughts at the top of the page for the latest post. Photobucket
January 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Archives